Already a member? Click here to log in Click here to login
become a member join today, it's free

South African Communist Party

Members of the South African Communist Party


Blade Nzimande

General Secretary

Jeremy Cronin

First Deputy General Secretary

Solly Mapaila

Second Deputy General Secretary

Senzeni Zokwana

National Chairperson

Thulas Nxesi

Deputy National Chairperson

Joyce Moropa

National Treasurer